Back at School!

I’m baaaack!  I’m officially all moved into my new dorm (except for a couple of forgotten items), I’m starting to get back into my regular grind, and I’m ready to start everything back up!  Today is the first day of classes, so I’m definitely looking forward to meeting my new professors and finding out which of my friends are in my classes.  It’s going to be fun!

scott hall room

My new room!

Last year I lived in a suite, but this year I’m back to a traditional dorm where I have just a single room shared by me and my roommate.  Our room is bigger than any of the rooms I’ve had before here at Bridgewater, so I’m definitely excited about that!  We’ve got a lot of floorspace for Wii tournaments!

scott hall room

more of my side

scott hall room

You can't exactly see it in this picture, but we've got so much room!

Today, I’ve thankfully only got one class, so I’ll really be easing into things slowly, but tomorrow I’ll be slammed!  Four classes!  It should definitely be an interesting day…

Are any of you heading back to school–or already have?  Leave it in the comments!

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. beepbeepbeep

     /  September 7, 2011

    love the hippo… and love the sports illustrated hanging around the girls’ room!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

