Meet The Prep Crew!

Hey there!  I just wanted to let all my readers know that today is the launch of my latest blogging project!  Four other Preppy bloggers and myself have combined our pink-and-green powers to create the ultimate Prep lifestyle blog, The Prep Crew!  There will be posts by a different writer every day of the week, all dealing with some topic we think might be relevant to prep-minded readers.  I’ll be writing on Wednesdays :)

The other lovely ladies writing with me will be Katie of Whales and Wayfarers; Laurie Beth of Carolina Class; Chadsey of The Nautical Prep; and Meg!  I really hope that everyone reading here will head on over to TPC and check out the posts!

Stay tuned this Wednesday…I’ve got a post about preppy last-minute Halloween costumes!  It’s going to be great!

Please, please, please head on over to The Prep Crew and check it out!

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Dad

     /  October 24, 2011

    Good luck girls!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

