Boo! Happy Halloween!

Well, it’s October 31st. [ALREADY?!] So, here’s a little treat for you on every dentist’s favorite holiday!

This was a great Halloween because I was a bee, by brother was a pot of honey, and my sister was a bear. It was a super-cute theme!

Cinderella was always my favorite Disney princess!

This year I was Simon from Alvin and the Chipmunks. My roommate, Allison, was Alvin and our friend, Monica, was Theodore!

I also dressed up as a lax bro this year. Turns out I wasn't the only one...my friend Jared was a bro too!

Meanwhile, back home in Lowell, they were apparently getting pounded with snow and wind.  My brothers don’t have school today.  A Halloween snow day! How crazy is that?  I’m insanely jealous.  My brother, Walter, did make a really cool snowman though…

Frosty the Jack-o-Lantern! (image ©Chris Zacharer, snowman ©Walter Zacherer)

Also, I heard that the city of Lowell has postponed their trick-or-treating until next week!  So that means that all the little kiddos will have to wait to get their candy.  Definitely a bummer.  At least they got a snow day!

Did you celebrate Halloween this weekend? Are you trick-or-treating tonight?

xoxo, Karoline

Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. your cousin is gong as a garden gnome. I sent pictures to your mom and she said she’d forward them…..
    XO A. Steph

    Reply

Leave a Reply

