Things I have done this week instead of working on my finals…

image from iwastesomuchtime.com

It’s finals week. That means endless possibilities for procrastination. And boy am I good at procrastinating! I have been getting big chunks of work out of the way, but at the same time, I keep finding new ways to distract myself. Here’s a list of some of the things I’ve done instead of studying:

  • I saw the new Sherlock Holmes movie. On Thursday night, I went to the midnight showing with three of my friends. IT WAS AWESOME. I definitely recommend you go see it!
  • I partied in ugly sweaters.
  • If you’re serious about studying, I don’t recommend getting lost in iwastesomuchtime.com
  • I danced around my room to Christmas music. Pandora is the best!
  • I watched all of the Bruins games and I’m watching the Pats/Broncos game right now.
  • I’m writing this blog post. I’d say that’s definitely another form of procrastination.

I kind of don’t want this football game to end, cause then I’m heading right back to the library. What have you done to procrastinate during your finals?

xoxo, Karoline

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

