Laughter.

I’m starting up a new thing here on the blog…quote of the day!  It’s inspired by the Real Simple “thought of the day” emails that my mom forwards me all the time.  I thought it would be a fun thing to share!  I love today’s quote by actor Milton Berle.  It’s February, and in this dreary weather a lot of people are dreaming of a vacation and sunshine.  But, laughing can do the trick too :)

Also, I want to start sharing things that make me happy, are inspiring, or am thinking about on a day-to-day basis.  I got this idea from the adorable blog, Sprinkles on Everything!

Today’s happiness: My friend Jackie is visiting for the weekend! Also…it’s Red Sox truck day!!

Today’s inspiration: Cheering on the Bear’s men’s and women’s basketball teams!

What I’m thinking about: Realized that it’s been a very dry winter…hopefully that doesn’t mean it’s going to be a rainy summer!

What’s made you laugh recently?

xoxo, Karoline

P.S. What do you think of the site redesign?

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

