Happy Valentine’s Day!

Happy hearts day to all!  This Valentines Day, whether you have a valentine or not, I hope you all remember to look for and recognize the love in your life.  It’s a great day to not only celebrate that special someone, but also your family, friends, and anyone else that means something to you.  Spread the love!

Also, I wanted to share this SUPER cute Valentine’s card that was featured on the KateSpade.com blog:

So perfect, right?!

Also, I figured I’d share my favorite love song…it was a hit when I was a kid, and I think its simple message is so cute!  “Kiss Me” by Sixpence None the Ritcher.

How are you spreading the love this V-Day? Share in the comments!

xoxo, Karoline

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Happy Valentine’s Day Karoline,
    XO A. Steph

    Reply

Leave a Reply

