Hugs!

Today’s quote goes out to my younger brother, Tom, who was home sick yesterday.  I was lucky enough to have Tom as one of my valentines, and I was so sad he was sick!  This quote makes me think of him because he’s always giving spontaneous hugs and they’re my favorite thing about him.  Hugs are important things to give to friends and family, and I’m a firm believer in their power.

Making me happy today: Modern Family is on tonight!!

On my mind: The ski team had their last race yesterday…I’m so sad the season is over! :(

Today’s Inspiration: Holly Golightly.  I’m starting to read Breakfast at Tiffany’s today!

Who will you be giving hugs to today? Share in the comments!

xxxx (hugs!), Karoline

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

