How I spent my long weekend.

I kicked off the weekend with the end of the year ski team dinner.  It was fun to hang out with the kids and bid adeau to yet another great season on the slopes.  This year’s group was one of the best that I’ve coached yet, and I’m so proud of all of them.  We had a bunch of new sophomores and freshmen this season, and I really hope that they all come back to ski next season!

Sunday, of course, was my mom’s birthday, and we had a lot of fun.  My mom, my sister, and I went out to see The Vow and we all liked it.  Then my mom and I went to get our hair done.  For dinner we had Thai and then had cake sang to my mom.  It was awesome.

Today, I’m heading back to school, but it’s also my roommate’s and my friend Matt’s birthday.  I’m excited to celebrate with the both of them!  In addition to it being the President’s birthday weekend, it seems as if it’s everyone else’s as well!

How did you spend the long weekend?

xoxo, Karoline

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

