Baseball.

Well people, Spring (or at least Spring Training) is finally here!  And I couldn’t be more excited! My TV has been tuned non-stop to NESN and the Sox, and I’ve been following all of the excitement on the #SoxST twitter hashtag.  Also, I’m dreaming of the days when I was at Spring Training with my family 7 years ago (my, time flies…).  We had so much fun!

Top left: Me and my brothers with Louis Tiant; top right: Trot Nixon (remember him?!) with my brother Walt, me, my mom, and my sister; bottom: all of us sitting in the City of Palms Park dugout.

Left: My brother Tom watching his idol, Jason Varitek, as he’s interviewed by NESN; top right: all of us kids with Johnny Pesky; bottom right: Curt Shilling, Bronson Arroyo, and others talking during practice.

We had such a fun day!

Are you as excited for baseball season as I am?

xoxo, Karoline

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Dad

     /  February 21, 2012

    Great quote

    Reply

Leave a Reply

