Never doubt.

Today’s quote is a rather famous one from renowned anthropologist Margaret Meade.  One of the speakers at yesterday’s rally mentioned it in his speech and it stuck with me.  If you have a cause or belief, never doubt your ability to spread change.  You’re more important than you think!

Also, today is Ash Wednesday, the beginning go Lent.  I’ve been thinking about what to “give up”, and I’ve decided to give up shopping.  It’s definitely going to be difficult, but I think it will definitely be worth it.

Today’s happiness: My friend Katie is visiting Bridgewater this evening!!

On my mind: Lenten promises and challenges…

Will you be giving anything up for Lent?

xoxo, Karoline

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

