Happy Birthday, Tommy!

Today is my brother Tom’s 17th birthday.  I can’t believe it!! I literally remember sitting in the hospital after he was born, just sitting there and listening to my tape player that I bought everywhere.  Now he’s 17…unreal.

He’s been up to some really cool things lately…he goes to Greater Lowell Technical High School, where he’s in the Machine Tech shop.  He learns to program computers so that they can make parts and tools out of various materials.  It’s pretty cool.  Recently, he got a co-op job with the Straumann company, and he works there basically full time every other week while getting school credit for it.  I’m beyond proud of him! He is accomplishing so much at such a young age.

So, today I would like to send some good wishes and thoughts his way…I know that 17 is going to be an awesomely successful year for him.

Happy birthday, Tom!

xoxo, Karoline

PS. See you tomorrow!

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Alison

     /  April 5, 2012

    Happy Birthday Tom!

    Reply
  2. Madre

     /  April 5, 2012

    You make me so proud! Thank you for such a lovely post and shout out to your brother. I love how close you are. Please, always stay as wonderful and sweet as you are. Happy T’s B-day to you too!

    Reply
  3. Happy B-day 2 your brother!!

    Time goes by so fast. In a blink of an eye he will be married!!

    Espero que viva al maximo su adolescencia y que haga muchas locuras ahora que puede :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

