Five: sign #photoadayjune

So Fat Mum Slim has kept rolling out the great photo-a-day challenges, and I’ve been dying to participate again. I know I’m a little late on June, but I figured I could still jump in because it’s the beginning of the month. Today’s theme was sign. Instead of a road sign or a sign on a building, I chose to take a picture of sign language.

I took a sign language course at school last year, and after I graduate I plan on going to community college to get a degree in interpretation. I think it’s a beautiful language and I’m so eager to learn.

This means “I love you” in sign language!

Are you participating in June’s photo a day challenge? Leave it in the comments!

xoxo, Karoline

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. I surely am, but not post a photo a day just series of photo a week or every two weeks like today. A blogger freind introduce me to it and I enjoy it! Loving your interpretation of sign and the poke a dot nail polish.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

