Hat & Drink #photoadayjune

On Tuesday, I wrote about how I’m jumping back into the photo-a-day challenge! Wednesday’s theme was “hat” and today’s theme was “drink”. I posted both photos to instagram, and here they are below:

This is my brother, Walter, in his Red Sox hat. Fun fact: we were in the new Jeep, riding around with the top down!

I’m already working on my third cup this morning! Yikes!

Aaaand, as a bonus, here’s a shot of me and my adorable dog, Maddy, hanging out in the Jeep yesterday. We love it! It’s such a fun car and we can’t wait to ride around in the sunshine with the top down this summer!!

Do you guys use Instagram? Are you taking part in any of the photo a day challenges? Leave your usernames in the comments!

xoxo, Karoline

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

