iPad Envy

I’m writing a quick post from my mom’s iPad, and I’ve gotta say–I’m wicked jealous! This thing is so cool! Not to mention that my blog looks fabulous on it.

Later this summer I think I’m going to buy my brother’s iPad off of him and I seriously can’t wait! It’s gonna be so much easier to bring to class than a laptop!

Do any of you have iPads? Do you think they’re as cool as I do?

Xoxo, Karoline

P.S. typing on this thing is harder than I thought it would be!

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Yes!!! They are amazing! I got one for Graduation/Christmas last December and I use it ALL the time. I agree I think WordPress blogs look FABULOUS on the iPad, I could just sit and read my blog ALL DAY LONG! hahaha :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

