Lazy Sunday

sunday

There’s something to be said about a lazy sunday. Sitting by the fireplace, reading a good book or magazine, sipping coffee with your dog at your feet…does life get any better? It’s hard to tell.

Everywhere I look outside there is snow. And not just snow, but banks that are higher than my head. It’s days like this that really make me want to just stay inside and unwind. I ventured out for dinner and drinks with my parents last night, but it was cold! I am more than happy to just hang out by the fire and enjoy the comforts of being home for a little while longer.

Eventually I’ll have to head back to school, but I’m hoping for a snow day tomorrow. I think I’ll be wearing my p.j.’s inside-out and backwards for good luck. Did anyone else do that when they were kids?

What’s your favorite thing about lazy Sundays? Leave it in the comments!

xoxo, Karoline

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

