It’s Galentine’s Day!

Earlier today, I posted on The Prep Crew about February 13th–Galentine’s Day–and why it’s an awesome excuse to tell your girlfriends that you love them. It’s a holiday that was invented by Leslie Knope on Parks and Recreation, and I think it really is worth celebrating. I have so many amazing women in my life–my mom, sister, aunts, roommates, and friends just to name a few.

So, I figured that I would dedicate today’s post to all of the amazing women that surround me. Galentine’s Day might be a made up holiday, but I certainly hope that it starts catching some steam…it’s a great idea.

girls

 

xoxo, Karoline

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Sue Zacharer

     /  February 13, 2013

    Thanks Ka! Didn’t know about this holiday but I am quickly becoming a huge fan. I am sure that I am not the only woman in your life who would say that you too would be included in our lists of amazing women. Your the best. Love, Madre

    Reply

Leave a Reply

